Крупнейшее открытие газа в малайзийских водах


Сообщалось, что несколько дней назад компания по разведке и производству (ПТТЕП), входящая в состав Национальной нефтяной компании Таиланда (ПНК), объявила о том, что она обнаружила крупнейший природный газ в прибрежных водах Малайзии. Эта крупная находка была обнаружена компанией "птTEP" в сотрудничестве с кувейтской зарубежной нефтеразведочной компанией "КУФПЭК" и малайзийской национальной нефтедобывающей компанией "Петронас" в компании "Петронас кэригали СДН".


The Largest Natural Gas Discovery To Date In Malaysian Waters


PTTEP обнаружил этот важный природный газ в блоке SK 410B Lang Lebah - 1RDR2. этот участок, расположенный примерно в 90 км от побережья Саравака, Малайзия, приступил к разведочным работам в 2019 году. при бурении скважины на глубину 4320 метров было обнаружено чистое газоносное покрытие толщиной 600 метров, при этом поток газа в день составил около 50 млн. кубических футов. этот поток значительно превышает первоначальную оценку, что свидетельствует о потенциальной стоимости Малайзии & ^ 35х39; это самое важное открытие.


главный административный сотрудник компании "КУФПЭК" Шейх Наваф Сауд ас - Сабах заявил, что "успешные газовые открытия мирового уровня свидетельствуют о наших неустанных усилиях по максимальному повышению стоимости акций за счет разведки нефти и газа в нефтегазовых бассейнах с высокой производительностью".


новость




корреляционный клапан





Start Your Partnership With MstnLand

начать сотрудничество с MstnLand

узнать больше

February 21, 2021
ABOUT MSTNLAND PRODUCTS
Flanges
Latest News
Top Valve Manufacturers In USA

Top Valve Manufacturers In USA

Nov 01,2022

Read More

The Largest Natural Gas Discovery To Date In Malaysian Waters


According to reports, a few days ago, the Exploration and Production Company (PTTEP) under the Thai National Petroleum Corporation (PTT) announced that it had made the largest natural gas discovery to date in the waters off the coast of Malaysia. This major natural gas discovery was obtained by PTTEP in cooperation with the Kuwait Foreign Petroleum Exploration Corporation (KUFPEC) and Petronas Carigali Sdn, an overseas operation company under the Malaysian National Petroleum Corporation (Petronas).


The Largest Natural Gas Discovery To Date In Malaysian Waters


PTTEP made this important natural gas discovery in Lang Lebah-1RDR2 of SK 410B block. This block, about 90 kilometers off the coast of Sarawak, Malaysia, began exploration operations in 2019. When the discovery well was drilled to a depth of 4320 meters, a 600-meter-thick net gas production layer was discovered, and the daily natural gas flow was about 50 million cubic feet. This flow is much higher than the initial estimate, showing the potential value of Malaysia's biggest discovery.


Shaikh Nawaf Saud Al-Sabah, CEO of KUFPEC, said, “This world-class successful natural gas discovery is a testament to our unwavering efforts to maximize shareholder value by exploring oil and gas in high-yield basins.”


Related News



Related Industrial Valves





Start Your Partnership With MstnLand

Start Your Partnership With MstnLand

Learn More