принцип работы шибера


затвор используется главным образом для регулирования потока жидкости в гидротрубопроводе. в затворе есть затвор или клин, который используется для управления потоком жидкости. затвор или клин затвора должны иметь форму плоских дисков или прямоугольных пластин. Иногда затвор или клин также называют клапанной заслонкой.


клапан, используется для открытия и закрытия задвижки. когда колесо ручки вращается, оно перемещает затвор или клин вверх или вниз по линии потока жидкости. клапан

рабочий механизм


, когда колесо рукоятки вращается по часовой стрелке, пар и затвор будут двигаться вниз по жидкой трубе, затвор будет прижиматься между двумя клапанами. поэтому после полного закрытия клапана не будет утечки жидкости через клапан.


The Working Principle Of Gate Valve


, когда колесо ручки вращается против часовой стрелки, пар и затвор будет двигаться вверх по гидротрубопроводу, клапаны будут открываться из закрытого положения и допускать поток жидкости через задвижку. как только задвижка будет полностью открыта, текучесть жидкости не будет сдерживаться или малое сопротивление.


мы также можем использовать затвор в полуоткрытом состоянии, но если клапан частично открывается, то возникает проблема коррозии затвора, поскольку поток воспринимается как ударный затвор. Поэтому затвор должен использоваться в условиях полного или полного закрытия.


если у вас есть другие проблемы с тиражом знания, вы можете отправить нам e - mail.


MstnLand как профессиональный производитель и поставщик, широкий ассортимент продукции и решений в области задвижки.



новость



корреляционный клапан



Start Your Partnership With MstnLand

начать сотрудничество с MstnLand

узнать больше

RESOURCES
FAQ
PRODUCTS
Flanges
Latest News
Rising Stem Gate Valve vs Non Rising Stem Gate Valve

Rising Stem Gate Valve vs Non Rising Stem Gate Valve

Aug 02,2022

Read More

The Working Principle Of Gate Valve


Gate valve is basically used in fluid pipelines for controlling the flow of fluid. There will be one gate or wedge in gate valve and it will control the fluid flow. Shape of gate or wedge of gate valve will be a type of flat circular plate or rectangular plate. Sometimes, gate or wedge is also termed as disc of gate valve.


Valve which is used to open and close the gate valve. When handle wheel will be rotated, it will move the gate or wedge in upward or downward direction across the line of fluid flow.

Working mechanism of a gate valve


When handle wheel will be rotated in clockwise direction, steam and gate will move in downward direction across the fluid flow line and gate will be tightly located between the two seats. Hence there will not be any leakage of fluid through the valve once valve is closed completely.


The Working Principle Of Gate Valve


When handle wheel will be rotated in anti-clockwise direction, steam and gate will move in upward direction across the fluid flow line and valve will be opened from closed position and will permit the flow of fluid through the gate valve. Once gate valve is completely opened, it will permit no resistance or very little resistance to the flow of fluid.


We can use gate valve in semi-open condition also but there will be one issue of erosion of gate as fluid will strike the gate if valve is partially open. Therefore gate valve should be used in completely closed or completely open condition.


If you have other gate valve knowledge questions, you can send an email to us.


MstnLand offers a wide range of products and solutions in the field of gate valves as a professional manufacturer and supplier.



Related News



Related Industrial Valves



Start Your Partnership With MstnLand

Start Your Partnership With MstnLand

Learn More